~My Friends Are Scarier Than You~

  • ۱۶:۳۰

~My friends are SCARIER than you~
Quick drawing of Rei from “Yesterday Upon The Stairs” by @pitviperofdoom
(I can’t believe how popular this post got)

 


You think I don’t? You do scare me, All For One."

"But the thing is, I’m always afraid. Every minute of every day. And when you’re afraid for that long, you forget what it’s like to feel anything else.”

“And now, when something frightening comes along, I can’t tell the difference anymore between the new fear and the old."

"Of course you scare me. You think that makes you special?”

"My Friends Are Scarier Than You"

"فکر می کنی نمی ترسم؟ تو منو می‍ترسونی، همه برای یکی."

"ولی نکته اینه که، من همیشه درحال ترسیدنم. هر دقیقه از هر روز. و وقتی این‌همه مدت ترسیده باشی، یادت میره چجوری حس دیگه ای داشته باشی."

"و الان، وقتی چیز ترسناکی پیش میاد، دیگه نمیتونم فرق بین ترس جدید و قدیمی رو بگم."

"البته که تو منو میترسونی. فکر کردی این تو رو خاص میکنه؟"

"دوست‌های من از تو ترسناک ترن."

منبع آرت

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
~ اینجا صداها معنا دارند ~

,I turn off the lights to see
All the colors in the shadow

×××
,It's all about the legend
,the stories
the adventure

×××
پیوندهای روزانه و منوی بالای وبلاگ را دریابید.
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan