A White Hug of Love

  • ۱۵:۵۵

I've missed her.

I've missed her so much, and I miss her even more when I see her so close, walking, strolling, with that gray-ish silver dress of hers, shuffling on the tombstones. 

just a little closer, I tell myself and pull myself out of the old ugly stone that's soppsed to be my resting place.

just  a little      closer, 

I say.

but that's a mistake.

she sees me. color bleeds out of her beautiful face, and instantly I know I messed up. I knew... I knew I don't look the same as before. Now she's scared... terrified of me. 

No! No wait! don't run... I'm sorry. Wait... don't be scared, I try to tell her, but she just runs away. Don't... don't run from me. why doesn't she hear me? 

oh... my god. 

she's so scared. It's my fault.

I run-- float toward her. she screams, and I hug her.

Yes. This. I'm sorry. she always loved my hugs. she used to sunggle and smile when I hugged her. just like now. she's asleep now. she's calm, and asleep. She always falls asleep so soon. I smile at her motionless body, and quietly put her body down on the graveyard's ground. the ground is cold, but so is her body. there won't be a problem.

I place a small kiss on her snow white hand, and float away. too lost in my white mind, I don't hear the screams from behind.

 


یه تیکه داستان فسقلی، که از یه داستان واقعی، روح همراسمیت (hammersmith ghost)،  الهام گرفته شده.

هلن پراسپرو

این چند وقته خیلی به دلیل اینکه تو وبلاگ می نویسم فکر کردم. مهمترین دلیل، که همیشه گفتم، اینه که این وبلاگ دفترچه "چی یادگرفتم ها"ی منه. و خب، بد نیست که چیزایی که دارم یاد می گیرم رو به بقیه هم منتقل کنم.

ولی، در حال حاضر چیز خاصی تو وبلاگ یاد نمیدم یا نمیگیرم. به جاش این تیکه ها رو مینویسم، چون میخوام احساس کنم هنوز دارم ایجاد می کنم. هنوز دارم با دستای خودم یه چیزی میسازم، و فقط درحال بلعیدن ساخته های دیگران نیستم.

شما هم این حس رو دارید؟

𝐀𝐲𝐥𝐢𝐧 𝐔𝐍𝐈𝐕𝐄𝐑𝐒𝐄--

من که اول از دیدن پروفایلت یه ربع مونده بودم این کی بود من دنبال میکردم تا اسم وبو دیدم:

D:::
Nobody -

هق. من این چیزایی که "ایجاد" می کنی رو واقعا دوست دارم. حقیقتا داد می زنن مال هلنن. :)

*بغل محکم*
بغل خیلی خیلی محکم*
Ame no aoi sora

آخخخ بزار این زبانم رو یه امتحانی بکنم

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

😭😭😭😭😭👏👏👏👏این از اون متناییه که من عاشقشم می دونی این مدل که انگار نا معلوم و خاکستریه و یه حس آرامش و حقیقت و....... واقعا قشنگ بود دستت خوش اگه خواهر کوچیکه م هم تو اتاقمون نبود حتما گریه می کردم

:))


خوشحالم که خوشت اومد :)) خودم الان که خوندمش بهم حس اسپوکی عجیبی داد *___* 
Ame no aoi sora

آره بد نیست آدم یه چند وقت یه بار یه نگاهی به نوشته ها و احساسات قبلش بندازه

آره :)) حتی با اینکه بعضی وقتا حس عجیبی میده!
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
~ اینجا صداها معنا دارند ~

,I turn off the lights to see
All the colors in the shadow

×××
,It's all about the legend
,the stories
the adventure

×××
پیوندهای روزانه و منوی بالای وبلاگ را دریابید.
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan