Nine: A Poem

  • ۰۰:۳۸

 

~Nine~

 

My room is empty

The days are all dull 

I'm waiting for you

By the morning star

 

Minutes tick by, I'm

Alone and content

That's what my head says

A game of pretend 

 

As eight struts forward

Cruelly, Into nine

Doubting myself, again

My focus is gone

 

Good and evil, is the

Decision made, or not?

Will I answer the call,

Dance to the pipe, or what?

 

I know of good, I do

It's nice and warm, like love

But who's to say what's bad?

And what's the poisonous dove?

 

Nine's dancing with ease

a street cat, in the dark

My Heart is unsolved, my work is undone

I'm standing steal, you know I don't cry

 

I swear to God, whom

I truly dislike

I made me the promise,

That you made me not

 

No thinking of gold

No thinking of white

In the loveless thing I 

Keep calling my mind

 

Guilty and red like,

Your flowers, I taste

Your hands, clasped in mine

The wine in cabinet

 

The art of thinking I'm 

Drawing on my time

Always a portrait

Of you, and it's half-done

 

Beauty, I'm at fault

Big mistakes I made

Thinking, longing and oh,

Wanting. That's the curse

 

My, how I wish you'd 

Carry me the weight

If your shoulder bones

Were not so delicate

 

Nine's ending her song

I'm still wide-eyed

Never close, you were

How far now you are

 

Too late now, it's ten

My hands undecide

Closing the curtain

I turn off your light

 

 

To listen~

هلن پراسپرو

I wanted to post this some time between nine and ten, to make a statement, I guess.

But then I couldn't choose. "Which minute should I post it?" I asked myself. 9:01? 9:02? 9:30? 10:00?

I could not choose, between the minutes. Between the seconds. Which one was lovelier? Which one was sadder? Lonelier?

Which one hurt more?


Well.

I guess 00:38 is as good of a minute as any. 

صَبــآ ؛‌

ولی 10 خدایی too late محسوب نمی‌شه! :دی

The art of thinking I'm 

Drawing on my time

Always a portrait

Of you, and it's half-done

من با این تیکه خیلی ارتباط گرفتم و دوستش داشتم. :))

تو این موقعیت خاص متاسفانه هست :*)

بخش موردعلاقه خودمم همینه هیهی!
Kitsune ‌‌‌‌‌‌

چجوریه که هی تمومش می‌کنم ودلم می‌خواد دوباره از اول شروع کنم به خوندن؟:) واقعا اعتیاد آوره. از نوع خوبش(*˘︶˘*)

احتمالا به خاطر نگاه قشنگ خودته ~ 
خوشحالم که خوب بوده(:
... ...

فکر کنم قبلا با اهنگ ناراتو صدایت را شنیده بودم.

حالا با این حرکت متفاوت برگشتی.

آره :))) اینبار میکروفونم هم بهتره
مهدی ­­­­

زیبا بود.

زیبا خوندید~
غَزَلْ (هیرای)

این شعرا واقعا زیبان.

واقعا invigoratingـَن.

ویویویو چه کلمه قشنگی! خوشم اومد
غَزَلْ (هیرای)

خودمم تازه یادش گرفتم :-)

نزدیک ترین چیزی بود که می‌تونستم برای شعرات به کار ببرم. 3>

ویهییی اکلیلی می‌شوم
کالیستا ‌ ‌

.I'm here reading your poems ageain and understanding them better 

.They feel so nice, like my feelings came into words. Suddenly I don't feel lonely anymore

=))) 
Your words are nicer. Thanks for reading and commenting beautiful;)
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی
~ اینجا صداها معنا دارند ~

,I turn off the lights to see
All the colors in the shadow

×××
,It's all about the legend
,the stories
the adventure

×××
پیوندهای روزانه و منوی بالای وبلاگ را دریابید.
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan